Board of Accreditation Members

Members of the board will serve for three year period and beginning in 2015 membership on the board will rotate, with a percentage of the Board leaving and a percentage staying, in order to ensure continuity of service.


Current Board Members are:

Dr Janet Feigenbaum, Chair of the Board

Dr Michaela Swales, Deputy Chair of the Board

Dr Maggie Stanton, Treasurer

Amy Gaglia, Secretary

Jim Lyng

Dr Rebecca Wallace

Susi Collins